Go, Diego, Go!

Episodes list


Season 1: 2005-2006

# Title
Air date
1x01 Rescue of the Red-Eyed Tree Frogs 06-Sep-05 4
1x02 Diego Saves the Mommy and Baby Sloth 07-Sep-05 2
1x03 Chinta the Baby Chinchilla 08-Sep-05 1
1x04 Diego Saves Baby Humpback Whale 09-Sep-05 3
1x05 Baby Jaquar's Climb (Journey to Jaguar Mountain) 12-Sep-05 110
1x06 Three Little Condors 13-Sep-05 106
1x07 Pepito's Penguin School 14-Sep-05 107
1x08 Armadillo's Rainforest Race 15-Sep-05 109
1x09 The Mommy Macaw 16-Sep-05 5
1x10 Linda the Llama Saves Carnaval 10-Oct-05 108
1x11 A Blue Morpho Butterfly is Born 25-Jan-06 115
1x12 A Booboo on the Pygmy Marmoset 23-Jan-06 118
1x13 Cool Water for Ana the Anaconda 26-Jan-06 113
1x14 Linda the Librarian 06-Feb-06 117
1x15 Chito and Rita the Spectacled Bears 20-Feb-06 111
1x16 Diego's Great Dinosaur Rescue (Part 1) 07-Mar-06 119
1x17 Diego's Great Dinosaur Rescue (Part 2) 09-Mar-06 120
1x18 Diego's Wolf-Pup Rescue (Little Lost Wolf Pup) 19-Mar-06 112
1x19 Baby Jaguar to the Rescue 26-Mar-06 116
1x20 Rescue the Sea Turtles (Save the Sea Turtles) 10-Jul-06 114


Season 2: 2006-2007

# Title Air date Product
2x01 Diego Saves the Baby River Dolphin 02-Oct-06 206
2x02 Diego and Baby Humpback to the Rescue 03-Oct-06 202
2x03 Little Kinkajou is in Beehive Trouble 04-Oct-06 201
2x04 Macky the Macaroni Penguin 05-Oct-06 207
2x05 The Iguana Sing Along 19-Nov-06 215
2x06 Panchita Prairie Dog Finds a New Prairie 03-Dec-06 217
2x07 Diego Saves Christmas 08-Dec-06 204
2x08 Baby Jaguar's Lost Growl (Great Jaguar Rescue) 15-Jan-07 209
2x09 Diego the Hero 05-Feb-07 218
2x10 Sammy's Valentine 14-Feb-07 203
2x11 The Great Roadrunner Race 05-Mar-07 205
2x12 The Tapir's Trip Home 06-Mar-07 208
2x13 Jorge the Little Hawk Learns to Migrate 07-Mar-07 210
2x14 Giant Octopus to the Rescue 08-Mar-07 214
2x15 An Underwater Mystery 26-Jun-07 213
2x16 Diego's African Safari (Part 1 of 2)
(Diego's Safari Rescue)[2]
08-Oct-07 219
2x17 Diego's African Safari (Part 2 of 2) 08-Oct-07 220
2x18 Diego and Alicia Save the Otters 16-Oct-07 211
2x19 Alicia Saves the Crocodile! 24-Nov-07 212
2x20 Rhea is an Animal Rescuer 19-Dec-07 216


Season 3: 2007-2008

# Title Air date Product
3x01 Rainforest Rhapsody   304
3x02 Gorilla Fun   305
3x03 Tuga Helps the Moon   997
3x04 Whistling Willie Finds a Buddy
(Willie the Whistling Duck)
21-Mar-08 311
3x05 Kicho's Magic Flute!   301
3x06 Diego and Porcupine Save the Pinata!   302
3x07 Green Iguana Helps Abuelito Plant a New Strawberry Farm! 18-Apr-08 303
3x08 Super Flying Squirrel to the Rescue!   306
3x09 Diego and Dora Help Baby Monarch Get to the Festival   307
3x10 Save The Giant Tortoises   308
3x11 Alicia and Whitetail to the Rescue   309
3x12 It's a Bug's World! 12-May-08 310
3x13 Freddie the Fruit Bat Saves Halloween!   312
3x14 Egyptian Camel Adventure   313
3x15 A New Flamingo Miami   314
3x16 Manatee's Mermaid Rescue!   315
3x17 The Bobo's Mother's Day! 09-May-08 316
3x18 The Great Polar Bear Rescue 30-May-09 996


Go, Diego, Go!

Go Diego Go | Video for kids